Utopia Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Got Your Number
  2. Electric Love
  3. Sanctuary
  4. Me And You
  5. Firewater
  6. Killing Time
  7. Ice Age
  8. Hands
  9. Wild And Free
  10. It's No Mistake
  11. Wolves
  12. Utopia
  13. Roller Coaster
  14. Saying Hello
  15. Hurts
  16. Fire Escape
  17. The Flame
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more