New Beginning Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. New Beginning
  2. I Believe
  3. If Only You Were Here
  4. Stay
  5. Wanna Be Where You Are
  6. Where Do We Go
  7. Judgement Day
  8. You Lied
  9. Far From Love
  10. Just Can't Say Goodbye
  11. Do Without Me
  12. Coming Back
  13. Bright Eyes
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more