Stone Sour

  • Years active: 1992 - today
  • Foundation: Des Moines, Iowa, Stati Uniti
  • Members: Corey Taylor, Jim Root, Josh Rand, Shawn Economaki, Roy Mayorga
  • Genre: Metal , Rock
Biography: Stone Sour is an American rock band from Des Moines, Iowa. Since 2006, the group has been composed of Corey Taylor (lead vocals), Jim Root (lead guitar, backing vocals), Josh Rand, (rhythm guitar), Shawn Economaki (bass guitar) and Roy Mayorga (drums, percussion). Original drummer Joel Ekman left the group in 2006. The group formed in 1992, performing for 5 years, before going on hiatus in 1997...  [read more]
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more