Suicide Silence

  • Years active: 2002 - today
  • Foundation: Riverside, California, Stati Uniti
  • Members: Mitch Lucker (Voice), Mark Heylmun (Guitar), Chris Garza (Guitar), Alex Lopez (Drums), Dan Kenny (Bass)
  • Genre: Hardcore
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more