Temperature Rising Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. El Nin-yo!
  2. Back Out Of This
  3. I Want Some Of That
  4. Come Rain Come Shine
  5. Uh Oh
  6. Betcha Never
  7. Zoom
  8. For You I Will
  9. I Must Not Chase The Boys
  10. I Guess I Never Knew My Baby
  11. Superhypnotic
  12. Mila Mila
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more