Lover Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Me!
  2. You Need To Calm Down
  3. Lover
  4. The Archer
  5. I Forgot You Existed
  6. Cruel Summer
  7. The Man
  8. I Think He Knows
  9. Miss Americana & The Heartbreak Prince
  10. Paper Rings
  11. Cornelia Street
  12. Death By A Thousand Cuts
  13. London Boy
  14. Soon You'll Get Better
  15. False God
  16. Afterglow
  17. It's Nice To Have A Friend
  18. Daylight
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more