The Voice of Germany - The Highlights Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Heroes / Helden
  2. Hedonism
  3. Hurt
  4. Hard To Handle
  5. Fix You
  6. Killing Me Softly With His Song
  7. All Night Long
  8. Firework
  9. Weinst Du
  10. Flugzeuge Im Bauch
  11. Video Games
  12. Killer / Papa Was A Rolling Stone
  13. Somebody That I Used To Know
  14. Free Your Mind
  15. Without You
  16. Eiserner Steg
  17. Stark
  18. Marry You
  19. Heavy On My Heart
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more