I Am Travis Porter - Mixtape Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. I Am Travis Porter (Intro)
  2. Fuck The Police
  3. Sideways
  4. Make It Rain
  5. Chevrolet
  6. She Nasty
  7. Bad (remix)
  8. Differenter Gang Interlude
  9. Fall Out
  10. Lights, Camera, Action
  11. Bring It Back
  12. Slick Interlude
  13. Slick
  14. On Fire
  15. Travvvy In Yo City
  16. Circles
  17. Jump The Line
  18. Where My Money
  19. Lay Ya Body Down
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more