We Will Rise Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. We Will Rise
  2. Misled
  3. The Fairies Dance
  4. Coming Home
  5. It Ain't Over
  6. As I'm Falling
  7. Sweet Vendetta
  8. Animals
  9. Remember
  10. To The Bottom
  11. Impolite
  12. Wish Upon A Star
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more