Blurryface Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Fairly Local
  2. Heavy Dirty Soul
  3. Stressed Out
  4. Ride
  5. Tear In My Heart
  6. Lane Boy
  7. The Judge
  8. Doubt
  9. Polarize
  10. We Don't Believe What's On T.V.
  11. Message Man
  12. Hometown
  13. Not Today
  14. Goner
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more