Van She

  • Years active: 2002 - today
  • Foundation: Sydney, Australia
  • Members: Nicholas Routledge (Voice-Guitar), Matt Van Schie (Bass-Voice), Michael Di Francesco (Synth-Guitar), Tomek Archer (Drums)
  • Genre: Electronic
Biography: Van She is an electropop band formed in 2002 in Sydney, Australia, with Matt Van Schie (pronounced Van Ski) on bass guitar/vocals, Tomek Archer on drums/sequencer, Michael Di Francesco on synth/guitar and Nicholas Routledge on vocals/guitar. The band's debut album, V was released on the Australian label Modular Recordings in August 2008, which peaked at #10 on the Australian Recording Industry...  [read more]
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more