Of Dons & Divas Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Nice Tingz (Intro)
  2. Nice Tingz
  3. Cute Rider
  4. Cute Rider - Reggaeton Mix (Divas)
  5. Bad Gyal
  6. Say A Praya
  7. No Prison
  8. Pretty Butterfly
  9. Stay With Me
  10. It Was Heaven
  11. Presidential
  12. State Evidence
  13. Militant Coup
  14. Depend On You
  15. Worldboss
  16. Dons & Divas
  17. Big Bizniz
  18. Jump On The Beat
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more