Walk the Moon

  • Years active: 2008 - today
  • Members: Nicholas Petricca (Voice), Kevin Ray (Voice-Bass), Sean Waugaman (Voice-Drums), Eli Maiman (Voice-Guitar)
Biography: Walk the Moon (often stylized as WALK THE MOON) is an American indie rock band based in Cincinnati, Ohio. Lead singer Nicholas Petricca started the band in 2008 and went through several member changes before finally coming together with current members Kevin Ray, Sean Waugaman, and Eli Maiman in 2010. The band derives their name from the song "Walking on the Moon" by The Police. The group...  [read more]
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more