Heartless Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Heartless
  2. Blinding Lights
  3. Like Selena
  4. Save Your Tears
  5. Die For It
  6. Megatron
  7. Pure Life
  8. For The First Time
  9. Let Me Go
  10. Patient
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more