Wicked Wisdom Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Yesterday Don't Mean...
  2. Something Inside Of Me
  3. One
  4. Bleed All Over Me
  5. Cruel Intentions
  6. You Can't Handle This
  7. Forgiven
  8. Set Me Free
  9. Don't Hate Me
  10. Reckoning
  11. Fakeness
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more