I GOT ISSUES Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Run
  2. Alone
  3. Toxic
  4. Issues
  5. Baby Momma
  6. Maniac
  7. How To Rob A Rapper
  8. I Dance
  9. Go Dumb
  10. No Love
  11. Sober
  12. Drink To This
  13. No Weapon
  14. Killa Cali
  15. Scared Money
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more