Released: 29/02/2008

    Journey Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Di Na Ganun
  2. Ikaw Lang Talaga
  3. Promise
  4. Pili Ka Lang
  5. Tao Lang Ako
  6. What About Us
  7. Himig Ng Pag-ibig
  8. Bakit Nga Ba
  9. If You Go
  10. Why Can't You
  11. Tala
  12. Habambuhay
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more