Hurts To Be Human Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Walk Me Home
  2. Hurts 2B Human
  3. When It's Over
  4. Entitled Girl
  5. Broken & Beautiful
  6. Hustle
  7. (Hey Why) Miss You Sometime
  8. My Attic
  9. 90 Days
  10. Can We Pretend
  11. Courage
  12. Happy
  13. We Could Have It All
  14. Love Me Anyway
  15. Circle Game
  16. The Last Song Of Your Life
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more