The Black Crown Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Slaves To Substance
  2. O.C.D.
  3. Human Violence
  4. You Only Live Once
  5. Fuck Everything
  6. March To The Black Crown
  7. Witness The Addiction
  8. Cross-Eyed Catastrophe
  9. Smashed
  10. The Only Thing That Sets Us Apart
  11. Cancerous Skies
  12. Revival Of Life